12/11/2013

New From Emilia Couture

Seraph Premium Inamorata Doll LE20 $699.
The 16" resin BJD Inamorata Seraph features the Inamorata Nnaji sculpt in Chocolate skin tone. She comes with an exclusive PattaArt hard cap wig cut shrot and displaying 3 flaming tones of hair.

Seraph wears a lingerie set of 2-tone silk layered with burgundy tulle and lace. The set consists of an underwire bra, matching panties with silk ribbon closures, an intricately cut under bust corset with an asymmetrical shoulder pad and a tulle tutu petticoat. The edgy look is accessorized by super long black snake leatherette boots with Art Nouveau Serpent heels in lacquer black. According to her angelic order Seraphim come with gold leatherette harness sporting 6 metal wings.

Seraph has brown eyes and a sultry look. Her make up has a black cat's eye eye-liner, reddish hues on her top lid and smoky hue eye shadow below the eyes, and wine red lips parted to reveal teeth tightly clenched together. Her applied lashes are medium length and nail polish is wine red.
Röntgen Inamorata Fashion  LE30 $199.
The Röntgen fashion consists of a pair of 5-pocket jeans in graphite grey and gold silk, black trico tank top printed with a 16" waist cincher corset and a T-shirt with an x-ray displaying the effects of the corset on human body. This commentary of beauty ideals is accessorized by black pair of leatherette ankle booties with golden Spiky Spine heels and a emiliacouture signature tote.


Accessory Packs contain shoes, purse, belt, stockings and a bonus dress - it's Christmas after all!
The colours available are from left to right: Krait, Zebra, Gramma and Peacock. The accessories fit most 15-17" dolls as the dresses are made of elastic trico and the shoes have soft soles that can be adjusted for different foot arches. $95 Each

The products will be sold through Emilia's website, 
on a first-come-first-served basis on 12th of December at midnight Paris time.
***NOTE: There may be some confusion about what day these are actually going to be available. Emilia's site says December 12 but that is European December 12.  So...check carefully on both days if the first try doesn't work. I've tried to reach her but she's en route from Finland back to China.
_______________________________________
Midnight Paris (12:00 AM)  December 12 is the following time(s) on December 11 in the US.
Eastern 6PM
Central 5PM
Mountain 4PM
Pacific Time 3PM
Alaska and Hawaii are in different time zones.
You can Google a world clock to find out what zone you are in and how it differs from that of France.
http://wwp.greenwichmeantime.com/


1 comment:

  1. WOW! Emilia's girls are so unique, and such a personal vision, they may give the Sybarites real competition.
    As always love the blog
    Will C.

    ReplyDelete